S O U T H W E S T  W A S H I N G T O N   C H A P T E R

I n t e r  n a t i o n a l  C o d e  C o u n c i l

S W W - I C C . O R G

                                            Jursdictions    

 

Home

Members

Calendar of Events

Join
SWW-ICC

Leadership

Details

Jurisdictions & Contactstacts

Useful Links

Contact Us

 












 

 

 

                      
Jurisdiction Name Title Phone Email
Camas  

Bob Cunningham


Jeff Noga


Scott Mclean

 

 

Building Official


Plans Examiner


Building Inspector

 

(360) 817-1568


(360) 817-1568


(360) 817-1568

 

 

bcunningham@cityofcamas.us


smclean@cityofcamas.us


smclean@cityofcamas.us

Clark County

(360) 397-2375

 

 

 

 

 

Clark County

(360) 397-2375

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clark County

(360) 397-2375

 

Steve Alexander


Susan Anderson


Greg Breza


Michael Curtis


Jon Dunaway


Curtis Eavenson


Kent Hegsted


Mark Hess


Ken Hill


Duane Marchand


Lou Malattia


David Maret



Richard Martin


Jim Muir


Dale Osuna


Boe Richards


Mike Schelling



Tom Scott


Kami Simpson


Mike Selig


Todd Stivers


Michelle Wall


Boyd Wiff

 

Building Inspector


Deputy Fire Marshal


Fire Inspector


Building Inspector


Fire Marshal


Deputy Fire Marshal


Plans Examiner


Lead Building Inspector


Deputy Fire Marshal


Building Inspector


Lead Plans Examiner


Plans Examiner


Assistant Fire Marshal


Chief Building Official


Building Inspector


Building Inspector


Building Inspector


Fire Inspector


Building Inspector


Program Coordinator


Plans Examiner


Plans Examiner


Building Inspector

 

X 4752


X 3321


X 3317


X 4752


X 4116


X 3320


X 4557


X 4399


X 3318


X 4286


X 4086


X 4091


X 3322


X 2470


X 4095


X 4083


X 4659


X 3323


X 4567


X 4540


X 5974


X 4088


X 4087

 

Steve.alexander@clark.wa.gov


Susan.anderson@clark.wa.gov


Greg.breza@clark.wa.gov


Mike.curtis@clark.wa.gov


Jon.dunaway@clark.wa.gov


Curtis.eavenson@clark.wa.gov


Kent.hegsted@clark.wa.gov


Mark.hess@clark.wa.gov


Ken.hill@clark.wa.gov


Duane.marchand@clark.wa.gov


Lou.malattia@clark.wa.gov


David.maret@clark.wa.gov


Richard.martin@clark.wa.gov


Jim.muir@clark.wa.gov


Dale.osuna@clark.wa.gov


Boe.richards@clark.wa.gov



Mike.schelling@clark.wa.gov


Tom.scott@clark.wa.gov


Kami.Simpson@clark.wa.gov


Mike.selig@clark.wa.gov


Todd.stivers@clark.wa.gov


Michelle.wall@clark.wa.gov



Boyd.wiff@clark.wa.gov

City of

La Center

 

Dave Johnson

 

Chief Building Official

 

(360) 263-7664

 

djohnson@ci.lacenter.wa.us

City of

Longview

 

Jim Kambeitz


Erik Byman  

 

Fire Marshal


Building Inspector
 

 

(360) 442-5088


(360)442-5084

 

 

Jim.kambeitz@co.longview.wa.us


Eric.byman@clark.wa.gov

City of

Ridgefield



Jim Perry



Chief Building Official

 

(360) 857-5012

 

jim.perry@ci.ridgefield.wa.us

City of

Kelso



Nancy Malone



Associate Planner
 

(360) 423-9922

 

nmalone@kelso.gov

City of

Woodland

 

Webb Wilbanks

 

Chief Building Official

 

 

(360) 225-7299

 

wilbanksw@ci.woodland.wa.us

City of

Sedro-

Woolley

 


John Coleman

 


Planning Department

 

 


 


jcoleman@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us

City of

Vancouver

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

City of

Vancouver

 

Wayne Folkers


Brad French


Stuart Morley


Chris Torrence


John Schmidt


Mitch Bielas


Joseph Brannan


John Kendall


Wes Kandoll


Albert Brookins


Sue McNutt-Koning


Jeri Newbold


Sree Thirunagari


Mike Shrum


Enrique Dominguez


Randy Scrivner


Tammi Neblock


Beth Knuth

 

 

Building Inspector


Building Inspector


Building Inspector


Building Inspector


Building Inspector


Building Inspector


Electrical Inspector


Electrical Inspector


Electrical Inspector


Plans Examiner


Plans Examiner


Assistant Bldg. Official


Chief Building Official


Public Works


Code Compliance


Code Compliance


Code Compliance


Code Compliance

 

(360) 487-7862


(360) 487-7875


(360) 487-7858


(360) 487-7861


(360) 487-7860


(360) 487-7859


(360) 487-7872


(360) 487-7873


(360) 487-7869


(360) 487-7800


(360) 487-7841


(360) 487-7800


(360) 487-7838


(360) 759-4486


(360) 487-7849


(360) 487-7853


(360) 487-7854


(360) 487-7850

 

Wayne.folkers@cityofvancouver.us


Brad.french@cityofvancouver.us



Stuart.morley@cityofvancouver.us



Chris.torrence@cityofvancouver.us


John.schmidt@cityofvancouver.us


Mitch.bielas@cityofvancouver.us



Joseph.brannan@cityofvancouver,us


john.kendall@cityofvancouver.us


wes.kandoll@cityofvancouver.us


Albert.brookins@cityofvancouver.us


Suemcnutt-koning@cityofvancouver.us


Jeri.newbold@cityofvancouver.us


Sree.thirunagari@cityofvancouver.us


Mike.shrum@cityofvancouver.us


Enrique.dominguez@cityofvancouver.us


Randy.scrivner@cityofvancouver.us


Tammi.neblock@cityofvancouver.us



Beth.knuth@cityofvancouver.us

Architects  

Charles F. Farrell


Thomas G. Johansen


Craig Collins


Don Luthardt

Rock Manley

Sharon Manley

Carl Templin

Andy Jacobson

 

Principal


Principal


Architect


Architect

Principle

Architect

Architect

Architect

 

(360) 852-8825


(360) 852-8825


(360) 425-0000


(360) 425-0000

(360) 718-2260

(360) 718-2260

(360) 696-4722

(360) 696-4722


 

 

cfarrell@fjarch.com


tjohansen@fjarch.com


craigc@collinsarchgroup.com


donl@collinsarchgroup.com

rmanley@manleyarchitects.com

Smanley@manleyarchitects.com

carl@wilsonarchitects.com

andy@wilsonarchitects.com

 

Pacific

County

 

Bob Hazen


Dale Little



Monte Givens

 

Building Inspector


Building Inspector


Building Inspector

 

(360) 642-9382


(360) 875-9356


(360) 642-9382

 

bhazen@co.pacific.wa.us


dlittle@co.pacific.wa.us


mgivens@co.pacific.wa.us

City of

Washougal

 

Joseph Layman


Ron Schumacher


Randy Miller


Larry Osentowski

 

Building Official


Division Chief/Fire Marshal


Deputy Fire Marshal

 

(360) 835-8501 x605


(360) 835-8501 x302


(360) 834-6191


(360) 835-8501 x309

 

jlayman@ci.washougal.wa.us


rschumacher@ci.washougal.wa.us


rmiller@citycamas.us


losentowski@ci.washougal.wa.us




 

City of

Snoqualmie

 

Dan Thompson


John Cooper


Andy Schneider


Shane Will


Patricia Yolton

 

Cheif Building Official


Assist Building Official


Building Inspector


Building Inspector


Permit Tech

 

(425) 888-5435


(425) 888-5435


(425) 888-5435


(425) 888-5435


(425) 888-5435

 

dthomason@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us


jcooper@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us


jschneider@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us


Swill@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us



pyolton
@ci.snoqualmie.wa.us

 

White Salmon

Bingen

 

Dean Nygaard

 

Chief Building Official

 

(509) 493-2122

 

bingen@gorge.net

City of

Bellevue

 

Kenneth Nelson

 

Plans Examiner

 

(206) 369-3561

 

kenelsen@hotmail.com

Cowlitz

County

 

Charlie Duncan

 

Chief Building Official

 

(360) 577-3052

 

duncanc@co.cowlitz.wa.us

 

Students

 

 

Outreach

Associates

 

Jeff Noga


Michelle Clayborn


Kent Hegsted





Jay Ponce


Guy Papenfuse


Dave Young

 

PCC





CSG





CIT


Builder


Builder

 
















(360) 256-4953


(360) 269-3877

 

jeffnoga@gmail.com


Firepuppy042@hotmail.com


Kent.hegsted@csgrp.com






poncejj@comcast.net


guyp@pacifier.com


misterdby1@yahoo.com

 

 


2012 ABM Welcome Event
See photos Taken at World Forestry Center

Wabo Awards

News Letters

Job Links

ICC Test Registration & Resources